HomeExhibitingExhibitor ZoneTravel InfoNewsContactsFAQs
Ask Us A Question
Please enter your details and we will respond to your question.
Image
ContactsPlease see the relevant contacts below
Our team are here to assist you with all your requirements to ensure that your VisitScotland Expo participation runs smoothly and effectively. If you have any questions or enquiries please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

VisitScotland Expo Team

Email - Expo@visitscotland.com

Tel: 0131 472 2378
Ocean Point One
94 Ocean Drive
Edinburgh
EH6 6JH


Media Contacts

Corporate media enquiries
Anna Gault, Corporate Press Officer
Tel: 0131 472 2223
Email: anna.gault@visitscotland.com

UK consumer media enquiries
Erin Hickey
Tel: 0131 472 2030
Email: erin.hickey@visitscotland.com

International media enquiries
Marie Coulon
Tel: 0131 472 2033
Email: marie.coulon@visitscotland.com


Group Area Contacts

Aberdeen City & Shire - Raeanne Verlegh
Email: raeanne.verlegh@visitabdn.com


Ayrshire
& Arran -
Abigail Coia
Email: abigail.coia@ayrshire-arran.org

Cairngorms National Park - Jenny Sime
Email: jenny.sime@visitcairngorms.com

Falkirk & Stirling - Tracey Martin
Email: tracey.martin@falkirk.gov.uk

Glasgow - Shona Mathie
Email: shona.mathie@glasgowcitymarketingbureau.com

Moray Speyside - Laurie Piper
Email: laurie@morayspeyside.com

Nature and Active - Rona Wallace
Email: rona.wallace@visitscotland.com

Orkney & Shetland - Kerry Wilson
Email: kerry@visitorkney.com

Scotland's Heritage - Liz Young
Email: lizyoung.dunbar@googlemail.com

South of Scotland- Caroline Robertson
Email: caroline.robertson@visitscotland.com

Tay Country- Caroline Warburton
Email: caroline.warburton@visitscotland.com

Visit East Lothian and Midlothian - Jemma Reid
Email: jemma@mbtag.uk

Visit Inverness LochNess - Alan Rawlinson
Email: alan@visitln.com



Useful Links

VisitScotland Corporate - www.visitscotland.org
VisitScotland Visitor - www.visitscotland.com
Travel Trade - www.visitscotlandtraveltrade.com
Business Events - www.conventionscotland.com
Scottish Thistle Awards -
www.scottishthistleawards.co.uk
EventScotland -
www.eventscotland.org
Random ImageRandom ImageRandom ImageRandom ImageRandom Image
231
22
32
29
10 - 11 Apr 2019
Only 231 days to go!
Random ImageRandom ImageRandom ImageRandom ImageRandom Image
HomeExhibitingExhibitor ZoneTravel InfoNewsContactsFAQs